Dates For Your Diary

Thursday 9 November – Year 4 visit to Centre for Life

Friday 17 November – Children in Need Non-Uniform Fundraising Day

Friday 1 December – Bede Burn Buddies Christmas Fair – School Hall 3.15 pm

Friday 15 December – Christmas Jumper Fundraising Day – Save the Children

 

CHOIR DATES FOR YOUR DIARY:

30th November – Hebburn Christmas Fayre 4pm

5th December – Bamburgh Grove 2pm

6th December – The Word, South Shields 10:30am

11th December – St Paul’s Carols by Candlelight 5:30pm

18th December – MetroCentre 4-5pm

 

CHRISTMAS DATES FOR YOUR DIARY:

Wednesday 13th December – KS2 Christmas Show (9.30 AM)

Thursday 14th December – KS2 Christmas Show (1.30 PM)

Monday 18th December – KS1 Christmas Show (10.00 AM)

Monday 18th December – Reception Christmas Party (1.00 PM)

Tuesday 19th December – Y5 & Y6 Christmas Party (1.00 PM)

Wednesday 20th December – Y1 & Y2 Christmas Party (1.00 PM)

Wednesday 20th December – KS2 Carol Service at St Peter’s (2.00 PM)

Thursday 21st December – Reception Christmas Show (9.00 am)

Thursday 21st December – Y3 & Y4 Christmas Party (1.00 PM)

 

  1. Zahra Ewart

    Loving my Easter hols with Mum and Dad, but really missing my friends and school.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *